Northern Irish Standing Group Membership

Name	Representative Body	Institution	Members of other groups
Roisin McEvoy - Chair	Higher Education Provider	Ulster University	
Anthony McGrath	Higher Education Provider	Ulster University	
Arlene Proctor	Stakeholder	Northern Irish Schools and Colleges Careers Association	
Audrey Curry	Higher Education Provider	Stranmillis University College	
Brenda Deery	Stakeholder	Northern Irish Schools and Colleges Careers Association	
Catriona Darragh	Stakeholder	CAFRE, Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs	
Clare McNicholl	Stakeholder	Council for Curriculum Examinations and Assessment	Qualification s Advisory Group
Conor Brady*	Stakeholder	Department for the Economy, Higher Education Policy	
Darren Feely	Higher Education Provider	Stranmillis University College	
Deidre Gillespie	Stakeholder	Association of School and College Leaders, Regional Officer Northern Ireland.	
Jean Stirrup	Stakeholder	Northern Irish Schools and Colleges Careers Association	
Joan Cassells	Stakeholder	Department of Education, Assessment and Qualifications Team	
Johanne Brolly	Higher Education Provider	Northern Regional College	
Julie Barfoot	Stakeholder	Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs	
Laura Irvine / Michael Weatherup	Stakeholder	Department for the Economy	

Liam Barton	Higher Education Provider	Queen's University, Belfast
Maria Lawless	Stakeholder	Department for the Economy (DfE) HE Widening Participation
Nicola Davidson	Further Education School and College Provider	Northern Regional College
Nuala Quinn	Further Education School and College Provider	Belfast Metropolitan College
Ronan Cullen	Higher Education Provider	Ulster University
Sandra Bloomer	Higher Education Provider	Queen's University, Belfast
Sean Harvey	Stakeholder	Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
Shane Gervin	Stakeholder	Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
Una Reid	Higher Education Provider	Queen's University, Belfast

*on secondment